SCOTLAND

SHOP CITY PHONE WEB
     Biketrax           Edinburgh           0131 228 6633            www.biketrax.co.uk      

 

NORTH EAST

 

YORKSHIRE

SHOP CITY PHONE WEB
Cycle Heaven York 01904 651870 www.cycle-heaven.co.uk 
*Spa Cycles Harrogate 01423 887003 www.spacycles.co.uk 
The Big Red Bike Co Harrogate 01423 508941 www.bigredbike.co.uk 
Victor & Liberty      Hebden Bridge        www.victorandliberty.com
Oakwell Cycles Birstall      07851 824831     www.oakwellcycles.co.uk
Cowley Cycles North Allerton 01609 776656 www.cowleycycles.co.uk

  

NORTHWEST

SHOP CITY PHONE WEB
     Pedal Power           Clitheroe          01200 22066           www.pedalpowerclitheroe.co.uk       
Pendle Cycles Padiham 01282 778487 www.pendlecyclespadiham.co.uk 
     Picton Cycles      Liverpool 0151 7335507      www.pictoncycles.co.uk     
Ghyllside Cycles Ambleside 01539 433592 www.ghyllside.co.uk 
Keep Pedalling Manchester 0161 222 6015      www.keeppedalling.co.uk     
     Ken Foster's Cycle Logic           Manchester           0161 881 7160           www.kenfosterscyclelogic.co.uk     
Geoff Smith Cycles Bolton 01204 653509  www.geoffsmithcycles.co.uk
Practical Cycles Lytham 01253 739680 www.practicalcycles.com 

 

 

MIDLANDS

SHOP CITY PHONE WEB
Mercian Cycles Derby  01332 752468      www.merciancycles.co.uk     
Roy Pink Cycles Newport Pagnell 01908 210688  
Jardine Cycles Coventry 02476 460880  www.jardinecycles.co.uk
John Atkins Cycles      Leamington Spa      01926 430211      www.kineticrush.co.uk     
Scott Cycles Birmingham 0121 7772532  
     Red Kite Cycles Shirley            Solihull       0121 7452618      www.redkitecycles.co.uk     
Mastercraft Cycles Hereford      01432274047           www.mastercraftcycles.co.uk     
Fred Williams Cycles Wolverhampton 01902 428407 www.fwcycles.co.uk

 

 

EAST ANGLIA

SHOP CITY PHONE WEB
 Madgetts Cycles Diss   01379 650419   www.madgettscycles.co.uk 
     Freeman Cycles      Norwich  01603 626602       www.freemanscycles.co.uk     
     Velo Cycling and Coffee        Colchester       


 

LONDON

SHOP CITY PHONE WEB
Blue Door Bicycles  SE19  0208 6709767       www.bluedoorbicycles.com     
 Bikefix  WC1X 0207 4051218 www.bikefix.co.uk 
Condor Cycles WC1X 0207 2696820       www.condorcycles.com     
Velorution  W1W 7NX 0207 6374004      www.velorution.biz     
Fitzrovia Bicycles Ltd W1W 6YD 0207 6315060      www.fitzroviabicycles.com     
On Your Bike SE1 0207 3786669      www.onyourbike.com     
London Fields Cycles E8 0208 5250077  www.londonfieldscycles.com
Tokyo Bike EC2A 4BA 0207 2516842 www.tokyobike.co.uk 
Evans Cycles           www.evanscycles.com     
London Bike Kitchen N1 5QA 0208 1273808 www.lbk.org.uk 
     Cyclebase Hounslow      0208 5776564  
Always Riding      Twickenham              www.alwaysriding.co.uk     
Laxzo NW10 7NH 08007987555 www.laxzo.com
Moore's Cycles TW7 6NA 020 8560 7131 www.moorescycles.co.uk
Compton Cycles SE6 4NU 0208 9600141 www.comptoncycles.co.uk
Micycle N4 4ED 0208 3479180 www.micycle.org.uk
East Central Cycles EC1R 4QF 0207 8370651 www.eastcentralcycles.co.uk
Geoffrey Butler Cycles CR02 6EU 0208 6885094 www.gbcycles.co.uk

 

 

SOUTH EAST

SHOP CITY PHONE WEB
      Warland Cycles        Oxford
01856 732100         www.warland-cycles.co.uk        
Walton Street Cycles Oxford 01865 311610 www.spoke.co.uk
Bike Zone    Oxford   01865 728877           www.bike-zone.co.uk          
Michael's Cycles Worthing 01903 232884  
Bike U Like       Southsea       0239 2832282      www.bikeulike.com     
Velo Vitality Brighton 01273 699184 www.velovitality.co.uk
Cycle Work Petersfield 01730 263370 www.cycleworks.co.uk

 

SOUTH WEST

SHOP CITY PHONE WEB
Avon Valley Cyclery  Bath  01225 442442      www.avonvalleycyclery.co.uk     
*St John Street Cycles Bridgewater  01278 441500      www.sjscycles.co.uk     
Williams Cycles Cheltenham 01242 512291 www.williams-cycles.co.uk

 

WALES


NORTHERN IRELAND